Nominations begin for Creative Heroes Award with Gesina Roters as Chairwoman of the jury!



DAY is excited for the Creative Heroes Award to start the nominations process today. With our Creative Partner Gesina Roters as Chairwoman of the jury, the jury selection includes top experts in the field: Peter de Winter, Godfried van der Lugt, Gilian Schrofer, Paul Diederen, Renske Schriemer, David Heldt, Paul de Ruiter, Mae Engelgeer, William Brand, Petran van Heel, Annet van Otterloo, Mark van der Net, Costas Papaikonomou, Hans Lingeman, Els Zijlstra and Kees-Jan Rozestraten.


The Creative Heroes Award will take place on June 29th 2017 at Undercurrent Amsterdam.
Stay tuned for future announcements by liking their Facebook page and checking their website!

Share it: